Contact Us


Operating Manuals

The manuals listed below have been updated to reflect the latest Air Burners models. They are also applicable to earlier models. The general operational principles also apply to "legacy" models going back to 1988. Note that manuals are subject to change without notice.

S-Series with Electric Motor – All Models

FireBox S-111E, S-116E, S-119E, S-220E & S-327E with 3-Phase Electric Motor and VFD Speed Controller

Read or Download
S-119, S-116 & S-111

FireBox S-100 Series with either Kubota V2403-TE or Perkins 404D.22T Engine

Read or Download

FireBox S-220 with either Kubota V2403-TE Engine or Perkins 404D.22T

Read or Download

FireBox S-327 with either Kubota V3800/3600-TE or Perkins 1104D.44T Engine

Read or Download

Trench Burner with either Perkins 404D.22T or Kubota V2403-TE Engine

Read or Download

Model T-22 & T-24 Off-Road Towable FireBox with Kubota Z482-E3 Diesel Engine

Read or Download

Trench Burner with Kubota V3600-TE Engine) (Currently not available from Factory)

Read or Download
Ember Screen for S-Series

Technical Instructions, S-220 Model Version

Read or Download